skip navigation

::site_name:: Sponsors

8U – Ben Brittingham | 425.236.1504 | bjbrittingham@gmail.com  

9U – Rob Tutor | 425.877.0746 | Rob.tutor@outlook.com

10U – Ryan Prescott | 206.550.3111 | ryan.prescott@skanska.com

11U – Brian Bonar | 425.985.1233 | brian.bonar@mg2.com

12U – Matt Koehler | 425.308.2693 | koehler93@gmail.com

13U – Peter McCullough | 425.344.5436 | pete.mccullough9@gmail.com

14U – Gerry Klep & Cody Mann | 425.239.4971 | carleeandcody@yahoo.com

16U – Kevin Barrow | 425.761.3987 | kevinb0910@gmail.com

18U – Dustin Moore | 425.471.8842 | dmoore8883@gmail.com

2019 Legends Tryouts

Legends 8U & 9U

  • Sunday, July 29th 4pm - 6pm
  • Saturday, August 4th 11am - 1pm
  • Sunday,  August 26th 5pm - 7pm

Legends 11U & 12U Tryouts

  • Wednesday, July 25th 6pm - 8pm
  • Sunday, July 29th 6pm - 8pm

Legends 13U  Tryouts:

  • Tuesday, July 24th 5pm - 7pm
  • Thursday, July 26th 7pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, July 29th 3pm - 5pm

Legends 16U

Looking for 2 outfielders. Please contact Coach Kevin Barrow for more information and to setup a private tryout.

Kevin Barrow | 425.761.3987 | kevinb0910@gmail.com

Legends 18U

Looking for 1 corner infielder and a catcher. Please contact Coach Dustin Moore for more information and to setup a private tryout.

Dustin Moore | 425.471.8842 | dmoore8883@gmail.com

Tryout Location

8U - 12U Tryouts will be held at: 

Rotary Field
372 Sky River Pkwy. 
Monroe, WA 98272
(no seeds)

-------------------------------------------

13U - 18U Tryouts will be held at:

Monroe High School
17001 Tester Rd.
Monroe, WA 98272
(no metals, no seeds)

TEAM FLYERS